The Locker Room

Voting begins for Rhino Prop Star 2017

Voting has begun to choose the Rhino Prop Star 2017 from the shortlist of three prop heroes from rugby clubs across the UK.

The three shortlisted props are: James 'Clev' Cleverly of Beckenham RFC, Jon Paul 'JP' Hardman of Bolton RFC and Rhiannon Kennedy of Streatham-Croydon RFC.

The winner will be announced at The Varsity Match at Twickenham on Thursday 7th December, with Martin Johnson presenting the trophy.

If you already know who you are going to vote for, just click here to submit. Or watch the videos below and then click on the links beneath.


James 'Clev' Cleverly, Beckenham RFC

Want to vote for Clev? Click here 

Jon Paul 'JP' Hardman, Bolton RFC

Want to vote for JP? Click here 

Rhiannon Kennedy, Streatham-Croydon RFC

Want to vote for Rhiannon? Click here 

Voting ends on 05.12.17 at 11.59pm. 

Rhino Pack


Post a Comment!


2003 adam jones Agility poles agility training all blacks alun wyn jones apparel awards billy vunipola breakdown equipment british & irish lions British and Irish Lions Cambridge university cambridge university rufc Cardiff Blues Climbing Bags coaching tips Collision King competition contact equipment Corner Pole Protectors David Flatman duncan mcrae Eddie Jones Edinburgh rugby england england rubgy england rugby scrum machine finalist finn russell fitness fitness drills forwards front row Gatland georgia georgia rugby german rugby germany rugby grand slam grass roots rugby award grassroots rugby gregor townsend Grid Marker guinness pro12 harlequins Hit Shield International Hit Shield ireland israel jackal rings James Haskell jason leonard jeremy guscott jonathan davies leisurewear Lineout Net Lions lions tour 2001 loosehead loosehead prop low Low Tackle bag maku vunipola matchday balls maul pads maul training mauling mauling machine mighty oaks Millennium Stadium Moon Flags new zealand NZ 2017 One-man Scrum Machine ospreys owen farrell oxford university oxford university rfc playing kit playing shirts Post Protectors PowaSled premier sled prop forwards prop star props RBS Six Nations reg clark rhino rhino golden boot rhino prop star Rhino Rugby rhino teamwear Richard Cockerill romania rugby Ronan O'Gara Ruck Warrior Rugby rugby balls rugby charity rugby europe rugby europe championship rugby israel rugby kit rugby pack rugby post protectors rugby scrum machines rugby shirts rugby union Rugby World Cup russia rugby russian rugby sam davies Saracens scarlets scotland scrum scrum machine scrum machines scrum training sevens sevens rugby sevens training Six Nations Soft Cones sos kit aid spain spain rugby spanish rugby speed speed drills speed training Stuart Hogg Tackle Bags Tackle Suit The Lions tighthead tighthead prop Tom Shanklin training Training Cones training equipment Twickenham Varsity Match Wales Warren Gatland Wayne pivac welsh rugby scrum machine World Cup Hit Shield world rugby




Has been added to your cart successfully!

Has been added to your wishlist successfully!


The weight of the products in your shopping cart exceeds 30kg, which entitles you to a possible lower rate on delivery charges. Please get in touch before you checkout.

Please click the chat button at the bottom of the Rhino Direct webpage to speak to a live chat agent. Please note: the form will only become active outside of our normal business hours.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Total £0.00

Shipping address