Rhino Rugby League Ambassador Ryan Hall has once more been nominated for the Rugby League World XIII – one of seven players to be re-selected from last year’s line up. The Leeds Rhinos winger is moreover the only UK based player in the line up, which includes England's James Graham, now with the Canterbury Bulldogs in Australia. Rhino Rugby League Managing Director Tony Colquitt comments: “All at Rhino Rugby join me in congratulating Ryan on his selection, which comes shortly after his coming on board as a Rhino Rugby League brand Ambassador alongside James Roby of St Helens. It is a thoroughly deserved honour”. Ryan Hall - Leeds Rhino player with RhinoGB clothing
1. Billy Slater (Melbourne Storm)
2. Brett Morris (St George-Illawarra Dragons)
3. Greg Inglis (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
4. Josh Morris (Canterbury Bulldogs)
5. Ryan Hall (Leeds Rhinos)
6. Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys)
7. Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm)
8. James Graham (Canterbury Bulldogs)
9. Cameron Smith (Melbourne Storm)
10. Sam Kasiano (Canterbury Bulldogs)
11. Nate Myles (Gold Coast Titans)
12. Sam Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
13. Paul Gallen (Cronulla Sharks)